HyperLink  
  Search by Date      Latest AAJ
  • from $749 per person3 Days - 21, 24, 25 and 28 Sept 2016
  • from $4428 per person11 days - Departs Wed 21 Sep 2016
  • from $1555 per person5 Days - Departs Mon 19 Sep 2016
  • from $2,079 per person7 Days - Departs Fri 9 Sep 2016
  • from $1,499 per person5 Days - Departs Thu 08 Sep 2016
  • from $6962 per person15 Days - Departs Tue 06 Sep 2016
  • from $3187 per person11 Days - Departs Sun 28 Aug 2016
  • from $3739 per person13 Days - Departs Sat 20 Aug 2016
  • from $3199 per person10 Days - Departs Fri 05 Aug 2016
  • from $4499 per person13 Days -Departs Wed 27 Jul 2016
  • from $6191 per person11 Days - Departs Sat 23 Jul 2016
  • from $2999 per person8 Days - Departs Wed 20 Jul 2016
  • from $4499 per person14 Days - Departs Tue 19 Jul 2016
  • from $2999 per person9 Days - Departs Wed 20 Jul 2016
  • from $3131 per person8 Days - Departs Wed 13 Jul 2016
  • from $6479 per person12 Days - Departs Tue 12 Jul 2016
 
<June 2016>
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
303112345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
27282930123
45678910
Search by Name  
  All over Australia, all kinds of journeys
When we started operating tours in the Northern Highlands of NSW, it was to promote tourism while our small town Walcha (population 1,600) was in the grip of drought. Since 1988 we have undergone many changes, including our move to Maitland in 2000. We have a fully licensed retail travel agency, cafe, conference centre and more! We are proud of our humble beginnings in Walcha and we are proud of what we have achieved in the last 25 years, and the new directions we have opened up for our company, our staff and our clients.

We want our name to reflect the entire range of our operations: covering destinations and events all over Australia on all kinds of journeys, from air and coach, to rail and cruise, even bushwalking! All Australian, all journeys - giving you once in a lifetime experiences, every time! That's who we are.

Interested in Gardening Concerts , Shows , TheatreFlower Shows , Heritage Sites  or Military  we have tours for you too.

More interested in energetic tours try our Food & Wine , Rail  or Bushwalking  tours.

We also cater for Solo Travellers  where you can find tours where we have people willing to share.

Why not take advantage by Linking Tours  and save or stay on between tours

Or Save with our th our Early Bird Discounts


HyperLink   HyperLink   HyperLink   HyperLink
 
     
Navigate to Home
   
Tours   Insurance About Us
Extended Tours in Australia   Merchandise Photos
    Terms & Conditions Links to Travel Info
    FAQ Contact Us
       

Lic No. 2TA5150 All Australian Journey Pty Ltd